Large

THE Jawz's KabaListics (the Original script)

By Jawz74 Last update Jan 6, 2013 — Installed 606,743 times.

Add your review

208 reviews


2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
4 stars
Great, but... , Sep 20, 2012
Review written by Desert Reaper - see all my reviews (1)

The only thing that's really missing is a guide that explains how to use each function that the script contains. Also, when I click "Add to Chrome" i get a pop-up box saying the script can access my data on all websites, does this refer to literally ALL websites I visit, or just the ones that the script is used on?

1 comment |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
4 stars
Attacks tab , Mar 5, 2012
Review written by MrTopDog - see all my reviews (2)

"Select Targets" needs wilds and it would be almost perfect......And why does it only send 1 spy on attack?

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
4 stars
music sucks , May 18, 2012
Review written by WOKO - see all my reviews (1)

since the new update, after every refresh, that horrible KABAM music starts up. also getting a banner at top of screen saying page contains insecure content load any way, yes or no. if you just close the banner, it pops up again a few mins later. if you click yes, it reloads the whole page again. cant leave it alone for more than a few mins as the page refreshes even when time is set for 2 hours before reset. the music is very annoying!!!! i wish KABAM would remove it completely. but would love to say that DOA is not worth playing without these scripts. i usually enjoy them very much. minor issue, but fantastic script

1 comment |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
4 stars
modif dans verboselog , Sep 14, 2012
Review written by DidiKiki - see all my reviews (1)

Salut Xavier,
peux-tu modifier la fonction verboselog comme suit :

function verboseLog(msg) { if (Data.options && Data.options.verboseLog.enabled) consoleLog(msg); }

En effet, à chaque fois que je lance ton script j'ai un message comme quoi Data.options n'existe pas !

Merci

1 comment |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
4 stars
Google+ , Mar 13, 2012
Review written by Alfa Wolf - see all my reviews (1)

No funciona en Google+, hay forma de arreglarlo?, gracias

Does not work on Google+, is there a way to fix it?, Thanks

1 comment |

4 stars
entrainement troupe , Mar 21, 2012
Review written by mouadib - see all my reviews (1)

Bonjour, en premier, félicitation pour votre travail...ensuite, serait-il possible de pouvoir entraîner n'importe quelle troupe dans n'importe quel avant-poste, comme ce fût le cas précédemment ? (ex ogre sur poste de feu...)

0 comments |

4 stars
abbastanza bello , Nov 4, 2012
Review written by alex31997 - see all my reviews (1)

ottimo con il wave ma nn con gli antropus

0 comments |

4 stars
problem , Apr 28, 2012
Review written by krromm - see all my reviews (1)

Rate Limit Exceeded, too many requests! - Retry in 600 every 10 mins i gt this error i checked all my times i got my attack set to 45-60 secs a part but i get this error after 5 attacks. ill give u 4 stars bc ithers have worked dont know whats up with this one

0 comments |

4 stars
mode multi et vague ne fonctionne pas , Sep 5, 2012
Review written by cedrique - see all my reviews (1)

Slt
le mode multi et vague me marque a chaque fois attaque echoué
je ne rencontrais pas se probleme avec la version 20120823
avez vous une solution merci

0 comments |

4 stars
firefox??????? , Nov 21, 2011
Review written by tandarica1972 - see all my reviews (2)

I have problems with firefox and crome.....why

0 comments |