FButt - Chat Original (Renovado)

By Manuel Alejandro González Last update Nov 4, 2011 — Installed 11,717 times.

Add your review

11 reviews


1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Hello , Nov 16, 2011
Review written by sarlyna - see all my reviews (1)

-
Hello, this script are worked very well, but now does not work in Firefox 8.0, Whats happens?

Hola, este script funcionaba muy bien, pero ahora no funciona en Firefox 8.0, que le sucede?

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
excellent , Nov 16, 2011
Review written by pasos nigos - see all my reviews (2)

BUT IT STOPPED WORKING with firefox 6.02!!!!

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Nice Script , Nov 1, 2011
Review written by DonGigi - see all my reviews (2)

Works fine, also in Chrome!

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Works , Oct 31, 2011
Review written by smithy - see all my reviews (4)

excellent

0 comments |

1 star
FB Chat Sidebar Disabler copy , Dec 19, 2011
Review written by VittGam - see all my reviews (1)

Hi everybody,

This is a copy of my script FB Chat Sidebar Disabler with stripped copyright headers. This is very outdated and doesn't work anymore.

You can update to the official version of this extension by clicking here: www.sidebardisabler.net

To have emoticons functionality too, there's a ton of extensions here that do this job, just search for them.

Thanks for your attention,
Vittorio G
FB Chat Sidebar Disabler developer
www.sidebardisabler.net

0 comments |

1 star
Don´t Work , Nov 21, 2011
Review written by mofde2003 - see all my reviews (1)

Hello this script is dosent work on FB an Firefox 7. and facebook have update the code of the chat.....

Thanks vor edit

0 comments |

4 stars
Good deal , Nov 13, 2011
Review written by Maxcod2 - see all my reviews (22)

Good,but emoticons incorrect.PLEASE FİXED

0 comments |

5 stars
Perfecto , Nov 10, 2011
Review written by sanosuke - see all my reviews (3)

Funciona de las mil maravillas! Este script es perfecto para quienes (como yo)detestan el nuevo chat de Facebook. Ningún tipo de bug hasta el momento, se adapta perfectamente a la página, así que se los recomiendo.

(IN ENGRISH)

Works like a charm!! This script is perfect for those who (like me) hate the new Facebook chat. By now, there isn't any kind of bugs, and it adapts perfectly to the page, so, in short, I recommend it.

0 comments |

5 stars
Increible Script! , Nov 7, 2011
Review written by Minorthreath - see all my reviews (2)

Despues de usar por mucho tiempo el script "Facebook Sidebar Chat Reversion" y despues dejar el soporte para las nuevas versiones de FB, este es sin duda el mejor que existe para volver a usar el antiguo chat.

Exelente trabajo !

0 comments |

3 stars
Please Help ! , Nov 4, 2011
Review written by BearDog - see all my reviews (7)

First of all thanks for taking the time to get the script back up and running. It seems like every time I find a "old chat" script that works f/b changes some thing so it will not work any more! Now my only problem is that the blue Facebook banner at the top of the screen! With the script enabled that banner will stay fixed and It blocks the top of the screen when I play KoC. That app is the only reason I even use F/B and the top of the screen being blocked drives my crazy! Is there any way we can get that F/B banner to scroll up like it dose with out the script enabled. I looked through the script code thinking I may see some thing that could be edited easy, but I didn't see any thing that stood out to me. though i'm not a script write, I have in the past made minor adjustments to a script for my own benefit. Maybe there is a hit some one could give me or you guys could just change that back in the next update.
thanks, BearDog

0 comments |