Large

YouTube Center

By YePpHa Last update Jan 23, 2014 — Installed 252,005 times.

Add your review

184 reviews


3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Does so much and does it right! , Dec 27, 2012
Review written by freecyber - see all my reviews (11)

With the latest update everything seems to be working perfectly with the new YouTube layout.

Center pages, center player, [auto]expand player to custom size are the features I appreciate the most along with the download button that offers all qualities and lets you default to the original quality (just hover over the button to see what that original quality is). I more often download the mp3 audio, and the download options also provide an easy shortcut to your favorite site for that function. Also I like to prevent autoplay.

But this script offers so many more options for the people that want them. And all the little things look so good, like the buttons styled the same as native youtube buttons, and the very clear and good-looking layout of the tabbed configuration panels (most options are self-explanatory but some tool-tips explaining the others would be nice).

Many thanks and much respect to the author YePpHa!

0 comments |

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Brilliant and Updated! , Jan 24, 2014
Review written by Aoryu - see all my reviews (2)

I thought this script would be never be updated, but i never lost the faith. This script has all that you need to customize on YouTube. Nothing more else to say, just try it and you'll know what I'm talking about.

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
the best so far! , Aug 15, 2012
Review written by will marangoni - see all my reviews (3)

i've tried a lot of scripts for youtube with autobuffer, download and video size and this is the best!
nice work, man!

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Amazing , Jul 24, 2013
Review written by Sunii - see all my reviews (2)

Great script with lots of features and awesome support.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Perfect , Dec 24, 2012
Review written by FichteFoll - see all my reviews (2)

Works like a charm, does what it says and even more.

I had several scripts before doing what this does alone.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Excellent! , Apr 26, 2013
Review written by IntelliMoo - see all my reviews (18)

Excellent script, actually better than YousableTubeFix and works well with Chrome 27 beta. Well done!!!

Just a couple quirks I've noticed: Auto buffering does not work (prevent auto play is on; buffering does not occur unless vid is playing). And the resolution indicator does not change until start playing (but that's not important).

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
great scripts, works really well! , Apr 18, 2013
Review written by zapy - see all my reviews (1)

Superb script, and one of the few that actually works with HTML5 videos!

Great work!
Only thing im missing is a MP3 download link, that would be great as well!

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Simply a Must! , Dec 28, 2013
Review written by fitifititis - see all my reviews (2)

This program gives you so much power over youtube that any over youtube extensions are useless...

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Incredible , Jan 1, 2014
Review written by OAKside - see all my reviews (8)

The one, must-have script for YouTube. Absolutely incredible. Beautifully executed. Thank you.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Best use for Greasemonkey yet , Apr 18, 2013
Review written by browncoat - see all my reviews (1)

This makes Youtube so much better, and I highly recommend it to everybody.

0 comments |