Large

YouTube Center

By YePpHa Last update Jan 23, 2014 — Installed 251,231 times.

Add your review

184 reviews


5 stars
Works really well, nice job , Feb 8, 2012
Review written by RKngel - see all my reviews (1)

I previously only give this script 3 stars because the repeat function didn't work but now it works perfectly, so thank you for fixing it. Well done on a great script: 5 stars.

1 comment |

5 stars
Works great! , Jan 1, 2012
Review written by darthfarmer - see all my reviews (1)

also with Opera. Thanks.

1 comment |

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Brilliant and Updated! , Jan 24, 2014
Review written by Aoryu - see all my reviews (2)

I thought this script would be never be updated, but i never lost the faith. This script has all that you need to customize on YouTube. Nothing more else to say, just try it and you'll know what I'm talking about.

0 comments |

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
4 stars
Love it! , Mar 20, 2013
Review written by JEEK - see all my reviews (1)

Love the script, except for 2 things:

- As of now, March 20th at 19H PM, the script doesn't seem to be working at all.

- When I set the video quality to always be at the highest in the script's options, the "Large player" button in YT's video player is always selected by default when watching a HD video. I like to have YT's video player to be in its "Small player" size by default, so if this is the case and I'm watching a HD and "Large player" button is already selected, if I want to make the video player's size larger, I have to click the "Small player" button, and then "Large player" button every time. After a while it gets a bit annoying. I could see how the script couldn't fix such a "bug", but I'm just putting it out there anyway.

0 comments |

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Does so much and does it right! , Dec 27, 2012
Review written by freecyber - see all my reviews (11)

With the latest update everything seems to be working perfectly with the new YouTube layout.

Center pages, center player, [auto]expand player to custom size are the features I appreciate the most along with the download button that offers all qualities and lets you default to the original quality (just hover over the button to see what that original quality is). I more often download the mp3 audio, and the download options also provide an easy shortcut to your favorite site for that function. Also I like to prevent autoplay.

But this script offers so many more options for the people that want them. And all the little things look so good, like the buttons styled the same as native youtube buttons, and the very clear and good-looking layout of the tabbed configuration panels (most options are self-explanatory but some tool-tips explaining the others would be nice).

Many thanks and much respect to the author YePpHa!

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
the best so far! , Aug 15, 2012
Review written by will marangoni - see all my reviews (3)

i've tried a lot of scripts for youtube with autobuffer, download and video size and this is the best!
nice work, man!

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
updated often and lots of options , Jan 23, 2014
Review written by tomtomtomtom - see all my reviews (1)

Works perfectly, enough said

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Awesome script , Jan 23, 2014
Review written by Seiji - see all my reviews (1)

Can't use YouTube without it.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
The best script ever made. Get it. NOW! , Jan 19, 2014
Review written by Jupe - see all my reviews (2)

Must have script for everyone who uses YT daily. There is many options to play with, you can adjust everything from My Subscription page to Video Screen size, quality etc!
Just makes downhill going site much better.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Incredible , Jan 1, 2014
Review written by OAKside - see all my reviews (8)

The one, must-have script for YouTube. Absolutely incredible. Beautifully executed. Thank you.

0 comments |