Neopets : Price Checker

By w35l3y Last update Oct 12, 2013 — Installed 17,840 times.

Add your review

11 reviews


1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Great Script! , Sep 14, 2011
Review written by ChangJ - see all my reviews (1)

These are the kinds of script that TNT needs to implement into their game.

Easy to use and is recommended for everyone, even if you don't restock.

Thanks for such a great script!

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Almost like having the Super Wiz , Apr 15, 2013
Review written by Mediterra - see all my reviews (3)

Fantastic! Now with the Kitchen Quest funtionality, this is a 5+.

2 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Great script , Aug 9, 2012
Review written by Anonkun - see all my reviews (2)

Great & safe script. Very, very useful! Would love to see more functional scripts like this for the site, rather than the current bunch of score-senders and cookie stealers!

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
The most useful Neopets script on here , May 4, 2013
Review written by Federation - see all my reviews (2)

I would be lost without this script. I use it on a daily basis. :)

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Awesome , Jun 20, 2013
Review written by sizeak - see all my reviews (1)

Awesome script. Essential for doing any pricing quickly and with the new SSW option is probably the #1 helper tool for neo

1 comment |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Awesome. Works perfectly , Aug 2, 2012
Review written by Exerthunder - see all my reviews (1)

Such a useful addition to the Neopets website. The prices are always spot-on because it uses the shop wizard (or whatever it uses).
Doesn't work in Chrome :( , but it works perfectly in Firefox.
I think I may switch browsers to Firefox just to use this amazing script all the time. Thanks!

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Totally AMAZING , Nov 13, 2012
Review written by Kavukamari - see all my reviews (1)

I was actually giddy when I installed this because it works terrifyingly well and looks so nice.

In many screens a $ sign appears next to an item name and lets you try to find the lowest shop price available.

Works perfectly, looks good, and you can click on the newly shown price to go right to it!

Way useful.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Awesome script! , Apr 1, 2013
Review written by NixGerit - see all my reviews (4)

This is a must have, it saves so much time and makes everything faster and easier. Thanks to the author for creating it :)

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Awesome! , Oct 30, 2012
Review written by viclepf - see all my reviews (3)

Like all the other scripts from w35l3y, works perfectly and its very very very useful: On quests, even more. I am so grateful this script exists! Thanks!

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
A must have! , Oct 2, 2011
Review written by n0tS - see all my reviews (6)

This script will show the price of items in your inventory and in user shops. Its highly suggested if you stock your shop daily or like to find the best prices!

Edit: NOW YOU CAN CHECK PRICES IN THE AUCTION HOUSE!!

0 comments |