KoC Power - Multilang (Official Release)

By PDX Last update Feb 23, 2014 — Installed 1,186,478 times.

Add your review

152 reviews


5 stars
Update , Nov 1, 2011
Review written by Mike Webb - see all my reviews (1)

Just updated to latest version, no Bot at all, uninstalled, cleared cache and restarted, still absolutely nothing

2 comments |

5 stars
coooool , Nov 5, 2011
Review written by Michael Kuhnert - see all my reviews (1)

very good, but i have to reset the power copmpletely from time to time because of the dark forests

0 comments |

5 stars
training queu , Mar 12, 2013
Review written by Tony3690 - see all my reviews (1)

just wondering is it possible to make something that will put troops to train, by dissmissing some other trope type.
I hope U know what im talking about

0 comments |

5 stars
training cancell , Mar 11, 2012
Review written by slafari - see all my reviews (2)

1.3.8 takes very long to cancell training que

is it possible to install 1.3.6 untill u fix it and how?

1 comment |

5 stars
Attack Dark Forrest , Nov 1, 2011
Review written by gi13706 - see all my reviews (1)

After the first round of attack on the Dark Forrest, stopped and will not leave more

2 comments |

5 stars
Awesome script , Nov 14, 2011
Review written by Bobdom - see all my reviews (2)

Great script!!! Great work PDX. I would like to know If there is way to get research done automatically like the auto build. If that could be figure out. that would be an great addition to this script.

Thank you for making the game better.

0 comments |

5 stars
KOC Multilang Review , Dec 21, 2012
Review written by Attacker - see all my reviews (1)

This script is absolutely wonderful. It makes the game so much more playable. Thank you so much for making this available to the public. It is sincerely appreciated.

PDX and anyone who has helped make this incredible tool possible your work has been outstanding. I hope all the good Karma you have created comes back to you 10X.

0 comments |

5 stars
Pain ♥zzzz it !!!! , Oct 11, 2011
Review written by PainNPleasure - see all my reviews (1)

This has been most helpfull to me :) I loves it ♥ cassie gives big kiss for her tower sounds and shortcuts yay!!!!!!

0 comments |

5 stars
Wappen , Jul 18, 2011
Review written by Alexander_W - see all my reviews (1)

Hi, erstmal vielen vielen Dank für Euren super Job :-)

Leider is bei den Wappen nen Error er schickt nur noch de erste Welle

1 comment |

5 stars
einfach Klasse , Sep 3, 2011
Review written by Sibylla - see all my reviews (1)

- auch wenn`s nicht mehr ganz so übersichtlich ist. und bevor die user die änderungen zu sehr kritisieren: denkt an früher, als es koc power noch nicht gegeben hat. das war echt mühsam und deshalb sollte euch dieses script allemal 5 sterne wert sein.
vielen dank für die tolle leistung!

0 comments |