KoC Tower Alert

By Tiestoale[ITA] Last update Jan 25, 2013 — Installed 814,873 times.

Add your review

7 reviews


1 star
Defend/Hide Troops , Feb 14, 2012
Review written by HammerHead - see all my reviews (1)

This addons script is awesome but this will be more awesome to use if there's an option to check regarding with Defend and Hide Troops issues.

Lack of this option that's all, this is ROCK...!

1 comment |

4 stars
Piccoli accorgimenti , Feb 8, 2012
Review written by Piezzi - see all my reviews (2)

Ottimamente svuluppata, anche se durante attacco riempie l'intera chat, sarebbe utile accorciare gli spazi tra i vari avvisi. MOlti non conoscono l'inglese, sarebbe utile un cambio lingua. Un bug( forse) ma le pozioni curative anche se selezionate, appena refresha la pagina vengono deselezionate senza intervento di nessuno. Per il resto, complimenti ottimo lavoro

1 comment |

1 star
nn suonaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa , Aug 24, 2013
Review written by PERFIDOOOO - see all my reviews (1)

non suonaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

0 comments |

5 stars
Spanish Translation Array , Mar 13, 2013
Review written by AnimAlf - see all my reviews (1)

Thank you very much for this great work.
I've seen that can add languages and here are one more :))

The array is very big to put it here (Body is too long (maximum is 6000 characters)). I put it in this address:

http://usuaris.tinet.cat/acl/files/4Tiestoale.txt

Gre3TinGS

0 comments |

4 stars
Option Activate Alert when x min to arrive , Apr 4, 2012
Review written by adn_Garet - see all my reviews (1)

One option to alert when missing x min for the attack, to attacks very long.

Good work

0 comments |

4 stars
tower alert review , Feb 8, 2012
Review written by woodrow wilson 1 - see all my reviews (1)

having tested the new alert...my alliance stated first hand that it is good...and most effective....the only problem i saw that was also important is that it should state in big bold letters whether you are not defending........all else is good....

0 comments |

5 stars
Love it! , Feb 5, 2012
Review written by chrisdom - see all my reviews (1)

Its more thorough than the tower alert on PowerBot. Gives a lot of info that makes defending and reinforcing easier. Awesome job

0 comments |