DOA Power Tools

By George Jetson Last update May 31, 2011 — Installed 192,610 times.

Add your review

43 reviews


2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
amazing , May 28, 2011
Review written by organik - see all my reviews (1)

this is an incredible program, i would love to be able to donate some money to george jetson for providing this incredible tool, keep up the good work. i dont know what i would do with out this

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Worried , Jun 5, 2011
Review written by buddiboi - see all my reviews (2)

Can they be catching on and booting for use ?

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Superb!!!!!!!!!!!!!! , May 22, 2011
Review written by Gheloh14 - see all my reviews (1)

Awesome Scripts.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Amazing work , May 29, 2011
Review written by master_decoy - see all my reviews (1)

Thank you for your work. I can't stress enough how grateful I am that you have such dedication to keeping up with the evil empire.
Keep up the amazing work and thanks again!

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Brilliant , May 22, 2011
Review written by rainbow brite - see all my reviews (1)

A must have:)

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Simply Awesome , May 28, 2011
Review written by Memnoche - see all my reviews (2)

Great Work! This is by far one of the best scripts ever written. Kudos to George

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
no doubt , May 28, 2011
Review written by jerry jones - see all my reviews (2)

no doubt george will have it up and running again as soon as he can george your a genius keep up your awesome work

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
perfecto , May 29, 2011
Review written by gabriel dalio - see all my reviews (2)

erez un genio,increible.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Jetson rockets forward , May 28, 2011
Review written by Wham - see all my reviews (1)

I was surprised to learn that Dragons of Atlantis permitted scripting. George Jetson has given us the tools we need to make some of the very tedious chores simple and automatic. Even though DoA programmers constantly make changes, he is actively working on the script.

I was curious about the building. Did the script consume Grants of Completion when it was automatically building? I looked at the source code and found that George is comparing the building level to 9 - so no worries!

Kudos on a job very well done!

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
WONDERFUL xoxo , May 27, 2011
Review written by Kierstien - see all my reviews (1)

I havent found a better use for this than being negative 1 million plus food. It's nearly impossible to farm enough food to build with using manual attacks once you get that much into the negative.

It's also amazing for wave attacks, ESPECIALLY with the new feature:) Finding goodies are now less frustrating and you can focus on other things rather than manual attacking something a thousand times.

I love the interface, how it's set up and how smoothly it works, (When DOA doesnt do an update to mess it up)

PRAISE GEORGE AND HIS GENIUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I love you man ♥ :)

0 comments |