Large

Youtube - Better Watch Page

By Takato Last update Feb 28, 2014 — Installed 151,260 times.

Add your review

42 reviews


4 out of 4 people found this review helpful
5 stars
­­­­­­­ , Jul 23, 2011
Review written by Naix - see all my reviews (3)

I'm so glad I found this script! Everything is extremely convenient just like in the good ol' Youtube days.

0 comments |

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Best plugin! :D , Sep 19, 2012
Review written by Liluam - see all my reviews (1)

What can I say? 5 stars from me!! :D

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
Best script for YouTube , Feb 9, 2012
Review written by Ayan93 - see all my reviews (1)

Thank you so much, please take as much time as you can because you deserve it. This is the best script for YouTube I've ever seen and in my opinion and you've done an amazing job!

0 comments |

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
5 stars
One of The Best! , Sep 24, 2011
Review written by RyanSoReal - see all my reviews (1)

I made an account just to get this script 5 stars! It is truly amazing. In my opinion the best youtube script. I have tried multiple youtube scripts but this has the most features that you can control and gives back the old youtube! Great job! Keep up the amazing work!

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Good ol' youtube , Sep 8, 2012
Review written by sfc1985 - see all my reviews (2)

Much cleaner now. works fine even with chrome/tampermonkey!

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Very Good Script!!! , Aug 24, 2012
Review written by Johnathan Doe - see all my reviews (4)

The best script available.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
4 stars
Great Script , Feb 18, 2012
Review written by atmega - see all my reviews (8)

I'm sure this must have taken months of work to get it just right. I can't imagine the frustration you'll feel when Google decides to change their layout again.

Anyway, the only problem I'm having with it is the reliance on the GM_* API to store settings on Google Chrome when you have localStorage() available.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Essential , Feb 2, 2012
Review written by Keirnoth - see all my reviews (12)

Script is awesome. Lets you fine tune control of your Youtube watch pages and allows you to revert back to the older user-friendly layouts.

This script deserves more than 5* not just because of its usefulness, but because of its wonderful support by the script author. The Discussion forum for this script is decently active, and the author does read it and actively responds to reasonable feature requests and bug reports. The continuing support by the author is in my opinion what makes this script stand out from others.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Blast from the past , Aug 21, 2011
Review written by SiPlus - see all my reviews (1)

Ah, good old YouTube...

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
5 stars
Awesome!! , Jul 17, 2011
Review written by Jason17 - see all my reviews (1)

Excellent script! I love the custom video players but would it be possible to add the original player from 2005? (http://youtube.com/player2.swf)

0 comments |