KOC Power Bot - Official KoC Scripters Edition

By KoC Scripters Last update Mar 4, 2014 — Installed 808,236 times.

Add your review

135 reviews


1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
1 star
Needs updates , Sep 1, 2012
Review written by Topfuel - see all my reviews (1)

man i use to love this script,work fine back in march of 2012.Now it has gone to crap,nothing hardly works,it will not auto df,auto train,build,constantly freezing up your browser,it dont keep setting at all.Dont get me wrong i use to love it.doesnt work with any browser, greasemonkey or scriptish.It needs to be updated some kinda bad.

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
1 star
excessive captcha bot alerts from several versions , Oct 23, 2012
Review written by Debbie Phillips - see all my reviews (2)

I have uninstalled, reinstalled, updated and tried an older version...... I cannot crest for items nor can even one of cities be able to auto df.. Everytime bot sends out an attack or crest (every 5 secs) I am forced to reenter a Bot captcha.. not from fb or koc...but from bot..this has been going on for quite some time now and I'm at the point of quitting the game because of how time consuming and annoying this captcha is...nothing is working.. I had so hoped with this new version would have been addressed this issue.. I have tried 3 different versions of bot uninstalling and reinstalling.. I installed a script for captcha killer... still nothing...is this even being looked at and are you aware of how bad this has gotten???

0 comments |

1 out of 1 person found this review helpful
1 star
Horrible , Jun 12, 2011
Review written by Herme Pons - see all my reviews (1)

urgently to the previous version Now

1 comment |

1 star
What no Tabs? , Oct 11, 2011
Review written by JimN - see all my reviews (1)

I have installed the "NEW" tool and bot for KoC, and now it doesnt even show anything...I like the old version better. Hope i can find it again...8(

1 comment |

1 star
poor upgrade , Nov 20, 2012
Review written by Steve Mathis - see all my reviews (5)

I just updated my bot. I use Windows 7 with seamonkey. I am gonna reload to an older bot. My game, KOC, refreshes every 60 secs. I have it set to 8 mins. This started after i updated bot. Someone has screwed it up.

0 comments |

1 star
koc bot , Dec 17, 2011
Review written by chris-357 - see all my reviews (1)

bot worked about 2 days farming dark forests now it will not search for the dark forests it will only show a rally point like 0/9 is there any way to patch the search for the bot?

0 comments |

1 star
Royal screw-up , Feb 11, 2013
Review written by mgcgdg123@aol.com - see all my reviews (1)

I had my bot set up to toggle to defense throne room before going to bed, got attacked during the night and it automatically switched to a preset that wasnt even set up yet. It used to work just fine until after this most recent "update". Now upon refresh, my bot takes on a mind of its own and sets things to whatever it wishes. I sometimes have to reset many things like AutoDF and tower alerts. Getting to be more work than this stupid game is worth.

0 comments |

1 star
Tower Alerts , Jul 19, 2011
Review written by hooty - see all my reviews (1)

Hi, can you help me please, im running ff5 and the new scripts are not working properly, my tower does not tell me when im being attacked? any ideas??

1 comment |

1 star
Quack , Dec 8, 2011
Review written by TalkingWulf - see all my reviews (1)

Hmmm, they are right, something is very wrong and I lost nearly 10 mil might because of it. Geesh. I understand they relentless battle to keep up with the changes. I'm grateful for all your work.

1 comment |

1 star
Tower and bot as a whole has failed , Nov 8, 2011
Review written by Shannon furiel - see all my reviews (1)

This bot as completely failed tower failed auto res failed build help faild please fix this bot please tower alerts also have failed

0 comments |