KOC Power Bot - Official KoC Scripters Edition

By KoC Scripters Last update Mar 4, 2014 — Installed 807,270 times.

Add your review

135 reviews


3 stars
chat screw up , Jul 19, 2011
Review written by Terria Baynor - see all my reviews (1)

No chat on right, makes me angry....script is good if it would do that...what happened guys?
Please fix asap!!!

1 comment |

5 stars
Great scripts , Jul 8, 2011
Review written by Lantana - see all my reviews (1)

fantastic scripts! I can hardly wait for all the new updates each time because they're always great!

1 comment |

5 stars
awesome , Jul 5, 2011
Review written by loool - see all my reviews (1)

while every 1 is telling about bugs yeah well they exist this earth has plenty of them they will never cease to exist , what Im here to say is awesome job thank you very much for your work as under appreciated as it sometimes it feels keep up the awesome work

1 comment |

4 stars
lag noticed , Jun 28, 2011
Review written by Snafu - see all my reviews (3)

Love the bot, great work. Have noticed a lag on last upgrade 6-26. Went back to KOC Power Bot v20110619a and seems to be faster. Running KoC on 3 domains at same time.

1 comment |

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
2 stars
Getting worse , Jun 21, 2011
Review written by Syres - see all my reviews (1)

Auto build stopped working. Auto cresting does not send the amount of troops I entered and only attacks one wild. With the old bot I attacked 10 wilds every 3 min, WAY faster. Gift accepting never really worked. Can't ask for research help if you already have a research going in the first city. Just lots of little bugs.

1 comment |

5 stars
Great work again , Jun 20, 2011
Review written by elric the red - see all my reviews (2)

Fantastic job you guys are doing, keep up the good work. Any chance you could add farms into the attacks?

1 comment |

5 stars
.... , Jan 11, 2012
Review written by Ryod - see all my reviews (5)

,,,,,

1 comment |

5 stars
Great Job Guys , Jun 10, 2011
Review written by dale7 - see all my reviews (2)

So fast and simple! It maximizes attacks by sending from all cities at once, which results in a huge benefit of not having to fight the bot as it switches screens!

1 comment |

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
3 stars
a work in development? , May 24, 2011
Review written by gmen - see all my reviews (1)

it does work now but is there a way to get a better ratio of attacks?

Tries:933
Excess Traffic errors:465
is anyone having better rates or is this the norm?

1 comment |

0 out of 1 person found this review helpful
3 stars
Good. Needs Improvement , Jun 28, 2011
Review written by LordofKoC - see all my reviews (3)

I was previously using Da power tools by wigga and i must say it was THE BEST barb i have ever experienced. There were minimum errors and my rally point stayed full at all times. i was sending about 160 waves in my cavs cities per hour. Now that i have updated. the rally point never fills up and i send about 120-130 waves per cav city every hour. and the da power tools are no longer on userscripts from what i have seen. If you all could please work on the barb tool to make it the best that it can be i, and many others would be very appreciative of your hard work. This is the main reason i use a bot in the first place. because its too hard to feed these things. thank you in advance and good luck

1 comment |