Userstyles.org Table View Plus

By Sonny Razzano Last update Jan 3, 2014 — Installed 25,826 times.

Add your review

11 reviews


5 stars
Nice work , Feb 7, 2014
Review written by F5 user - see all my reviews (1)

This is THE best script for userstyles.org :)

0 comments |

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful
1 star
www.mkmalls.com , Sep 12, 2013
Review written by mkmalls34 - see all my reviews (10)

input this URL:

( http://www.mkmalls.com/ )

you can find many cheap and high stuff

Believe you will love it.

WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD /WESTERN UNION PAYMENT
YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

http://www.mkmalls.com/Michael-Kors-Handbags-n2...

0 comments |

5 stars
So helpfull , Mar 24, 2013
Review written by Bruno Conter - see all my reviews (1)

make the selection easier

0 comments |

5 stars
Very Useful! , Feb 25, 2013
Review written by freecyber - see all my reviews (11)

Great for viewing and sorting a lot of styles condensed to a reasonable space, in search results, my account, etc (seems to only display 10 styles at a time on author pages, I think it has had option to show a lot more in the past? - necessary for authors who have written 100+ styles like makondo :) )

Thanks for the fast update recently - excellent script + excellent maintenance -> 5 stars.

1 comment |

5 stars
1234 , Feb 23, 2013
Review written by AMZMA - see all my reviews (41)

thanks for update

0 comments |

5 stars
класс , Jan 31, 2012
Review written by Astana - see all my reviews (6)

скрипт очень здорово меняет страничку ! спасибо :)

0 comments |

4 stars
http://www.techlal.com , Dec 31, 2011
Review written by rahul sharmajj - see all my reviews (2)

Works perfectly fine and makes the otherwise unusable site a brisk to use: all useful info is in one place easily accessible, see the shots.
Great job, srazzano, thanks a lot!

0 comments |

4 stars
Good idea , Dec 20, 2011
Review written by dafmat71 - see all my reviews (34)

Good idea!! THX

0 comments |

5 stars
Thanks!! , Aug 31, 2011
Review written by foxxyn8 - see all my reviews (2)

Userstyles.org is once again usable thanks to your wonderful script!!! Great work!

0 comments |

5 stars
Thanks a million, srazzano! , Dec 23, 2011
Review written by makondo - see all my reviews (14)

Works perfectly fine and makes the otherwise unusable site a brisk to use: all useful info is in one place easily accessible, see the shots.
Great job, srazzano, thanks a lot!

To sparkybigp: keep in mind, the script is still 'work in progress' as the site is still changing and having problems that have nothing to do with this script.

EDIT: the script is now complete. I have an alternative style here: http://userstyles.org/styles/43418/userstyles-o...

0 comments |